Tea Time with the Jackson Center

July 16, 2020 at 3:00pm

Join us on The Center's Facebook page every Thursday at 3pm for Tea with RHJC, a virtual program with RHJC President Kristan McMahon where she and a guest discuss Jackson's legacy and work and how it relates to issues today.

upcoming events

The Age of Robert H. Jackson-London, Nuremberg, Today

August 8, 2020 at 9:00am

Join us for this free global webinar as we celebrate the 75th Anniversary of the signing of the London Agreement and Charter and the establishment of the International Military Tribunal at Nuremberg on August 8, 2020 – live at 9am EDT, 2pm BST, and 3pm CEST.

Register Now

June 2020

Living Voices

On June 3, 2020,  Living Voices: "Through the Eyes of a Friend", "New American" & "Hear My Voice"  were aired virtually by the Jackson Center in collaboration with Erie-2 Chautauqua-Cattaraugus BOCES. You can access recordings of the program here until August 2020.

June 3, 2020 at 11:00am